The one when I’m out with my mom but don’t tell her


I had my second beta this morning. While I was out with my mom for lunch, I got the email from the clinic. It was 245!  So far so good!  I have to go back a week from today for the third, so I’m just praying I have another good rise. 

At some point, some family and friends will have access to this blog I think. So if and when that day comes, sorry Mom! We just wanted to make sure there’s a baby in there, and not just a gestational sac, before we tell anybody. 

8 thoughts on “The one when I’m out with my mom but don’t tell her

Leave a Reply

